Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Noah D - Stella Sesh via Skream

Dutty mix here from *edit* Portland's Noah D. Note the file is a .zip. Don't worry no viruses.

1. Noah D - Vibtrationz
2. Satori - Time To Kill
3. Noah D - Twister
(Forthcoming SUBWAY - Noah D EP)
4. Noah D - Stomping Ground (Instrumental)
(Forthcoming BASSHEAD MUSIC)
5. Switch & Freq Nasty Feat. Santo Gold - Creator
6. Noah D & Babylon System - Take That
(Noah D VIP)
7. Matty G - Cuttin & Scratchin
(Forthcoming ARGON LP01 - Matty G - Take You Back LP)
8. Skream - Filth
(Forthcoming TEMPA)
9. Babylon System & Noah D - Examination of Time
(VIP Mix - Forthcoming ARGON)
10. Noah D - Got U Now
11. Breakage - Untitled

courtsey of Skream. (my bad I originally posted he was from SF, which I was under the impression because of a collab w/ SF's Babylon System on Examination of Time, cheers for the correction).

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

he's from portland, oregon ;-P